• Streets Scheduled for Maintenance A-I

Contact

Address:
City Hall
456 W. Olive Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Mailing address:
Public Works/Operations
ATTN: Streets
P.O. Box 3707
Sunnyvale, CA 94088-3707

Phone: (408) 730-7415
Fax: (408) 730-7286

Contact us

Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m

 

Notice

The following streets are scheduled to have chip seal applied and will be closed from 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. on the dates listed below. They will also be posted for no parking the following business day for street sweeping.
 

Streets Scheduled for Maintenance A-I

 

Day Date Street
Mon 8/22/16 ALBERTA  from Richlieu ctr to Yukon ctr
Mon 8/29/16 ALBERTA from Yukon ctr to Sunnyvale/Saratoga
Thur 7/21/16 ALRIDGE from Bend to north end
Tues 7/5/16 BALSAM from Kirk to Bayview
Fri 8/26/16 BARNSLEY from Dunnock to Egret e/s
Thur 7/21/16 BEND from Hollenbeck to Pointe Claire e/s
Fri 6/17/16 CARDIGAN from Fisher Hawk w/s to Flicker w/s
Thur 7/28/16 CAROLINA from north end to Ferndale ctr
Thur 7/14/16 CAROLINA from Ferndale to south end
Fri 8/12/16 CARROLL from Evelyn to Washington n/s
Fri 7/8/16 CARSON from Jacinto to Leota w/s
Thur 8/4/16 CARSON from Leota e/s to 1025 Carson
Thur 8/11/16 CARSON from 1025 Carson to Mary w/s
Mon 7/25/16 CASCADE from Mary e/s to 819 Cascade
Mon 8/1/16 CASCADE from 819 Cascade to Lewiston ctr
Sat 6/4/16 CROSSMAN from Caribbean to 500' south of Caribbean
Sat 6/11/16 CROSSMAN from 500' south of Caribbean to 1000' south of Caribbean
Sat 6/18/16 CROSSMAN from 1000' south of Caribbean to 1500' south of Caribbean
Sat 6/25/16 CROSSMAN from 1500' south of Caribbean to 2000' south of Caribbean
Sat 7/9/16 CROSSMAN from 2000' south of Caribbean to Java n/s
Mon 8/8/16 CUMBERLAND from Piper w/s to Quetta
Thur 7/7/16 CYPRESS from Kirk to Bayview
Fri 7/8/16 DANFORTH from Quetta to Hollenbeck w/s
Thur 6/2/16 DEODAR from Washington to Evelyn
Wed 7/27/16 DUANE from Borregas e/s to Kirk
Wed 8/3/16 DUANE from Kirk to Morse ctr
Wed 8/10/16 DUANE from Morse ctr to Worley
Wed 8/17/16 DUANE from Worley to Fair Oaks w/s
Tues 8/9/16 DUNHOLME from Chickadee Ct e/s to Floyd ctr - RESCHEDULED
Tues 8/23/16 EGRET from Ashbourne to Barnsely n/s
Tues 7/12/16 FERNDALE from Morse to Georgia ctr
Thur 7/14/16 FERNDALE from Georgia ctr to Carolina w/s
Wed 7/20/16 FERNDALE from Carolina e/s ctr to east end
Wed 6/8/16 FLORENCE from Evelyn to Washington n/s
Tues 7/12/16 GEORGIA from Ferndale to south end
Wed 7/20/16 GEORGIA from Glendale to Ferndale
Mon 7/11/16 HAZLETON from Sunnyvale to Bayview
Wed 6/1/16 IOWA from Carroll to Flora Vista
Wed 8/24/16 IOWA from Pastoria to Florence ctr
Wed 8/31/16 IOWA from Florence ctr to Mathilda
 

City of Sunnyvale

Normal City Hours of Operation are
8 a.m. until 5 p.m.

(408) 730-7500

  • Sunnyvale City Hall
  • 456 W. Olive Ave.
  • Sunnyvale, CA 94086
  • TDD (408) 730-7501
  • Map and Directions 
  • City of Sunnyvale Logo
 

Can't Find It?

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebok Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Google+ Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Vimeo Follow us on YouTube
 

About the Web Site

The City of Sunnyvale Web Site
is maintained by the Sunnyvale Communications Office and
the Department of Information Technology.

Questions? Contact Us.

The Fine Print