• Email
  • Print

Hours and Maps

Sunnyvale Public Library

665 W. Olive Ave.
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
408-730-7300

Learn about the changes we made for your safety.

Find Your Way Inside the Library - Use this map to see the layout of the Library.

Hours of Operation

Service Days Time
Building and Phone: 
408-730-7300
Mon - Thurs
Fri - Sat
Sun
10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
1 to 6 p.m.
Chat* Mon - Fri 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

 

*How to Chat: At the bottom of any page, click the blue box to "Chat with a Librarian." Enter your question. We will live chat with you through the chat box in real time.

Library Closures

The Library is closed or has limited service on the following days:

2021

  • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 6
  • Thanksgiving, and day after: Thursday, Nov. 25 and Friday, Nov. 26
  • Christmas: Thursday, Dec. 23, Friday, Dec. 24, Saturday, Dec. 25 and Sunday, Dec. 26
  • New Year's Eve day: Thursday, Dec. 30, Friday, Dec. 31, 2021 and Saturday, Jan. 1 and Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022

Access our Digital Collections any Time

Last Updated: Aug 20, 2021
Top