• Email
  • Print

City Council

Hendricks Larsson
Glenn Hendricks
Seat #2
First Term (expires 2018)
Vice Mayor
Gustav Larsson
Seat #1
First Term (expires 2018)

Griffith Klein Nancy Melton Goldman
Jim Griffith
Seat #3
Second Term (expires 2018)
Larry Klein
Seat #4
First Term (expires 2020)
Nancy Smith
Seat #6
First Term (expires 2020)
Russ Melton
Seat #5
First Term (expires 2020)

Michael S. Goldman
Seat #7
First Term (expires 2020)


Send email to the Mayor

Send email to Council

Campaign Statements and Statements of Economic Interests

Intergovernmental Relations (IGR)

The City Council annually appoints members to a variety of intergovernmental agencies in order to represent the City’s interests and to influence policies and regulations of other agencies.

2017 City Council appointments to IGR agencies and subcommittees

Legislative Advocacy Positions

As defined by the General Plan, the Legislative Advocacy Positions are short-term in nature, typically speak to pending legislation and current issues, and support the General Plan and guide Council and staff on intergovernmental matters.

Legislative Advocacy Positions Policy 7.4.14

Last Updated: Aug 9, 2017